Commanding Officers

  • 2008-2020 Squadron Leader Shane A. COLE NZBM QSM, NZCFNZCF New Zealand Cadet Forces..
  • 2020-Present Squadron Leader Kendyl E. COLE, NZCF.

Warrant Officers

The below list is taken from the Squadron Warrant Officer Directive. The list gives the date on which the directive was signed by each CDTW/OCDTW/O Cadet Warrant Officer (rank), formally WO., which formally marks the beginning of their time in the role.

  • 30 July 2020 W/O Rebecca SIES.